Staff List

Senior Leadership Team:

Danielle West-Gaul –  Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Assessment Lead

Rosie Monks – Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pupil Premium Champion, and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator

Gemma Stone - EYFS and KS1 Leader, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, PSHE Lead and Wellbeing Lead

Annette Stearn – KS2 Leader and History Lead

Paul Evry - Management Accountant



Miranda Banwell

Nicole Bradley

Matthew Cracknell

Georgina Drew

Joanna Forse

Stacy Griffin

Libby Jones

Nicola Maggs

Phoebe Perkins

Abigail Powell

Lauren Rosser

Emma Rowse

Kimberly Scriven

Annette Stearn

Gemma Stone

Thomas Yarlett

Our school works with the Schools Direct Initial Training Programme and Bath Spa teachers will often be working across the school.


Learning Support Assistants:
Melanie Attwood

Lynsey Burchill

Alison Blackman

Laura Davies

Stacy Flagg

Vanessa Janes

Joanne Jewell

Catherine Murphy

Claire Palmer

Chemane Perry

Rachel Pughe

Nicky Vause

Moira Vu

Tracy Waterson

Samantha Pritchard

Susan Yarlett


Administrative Staff:
Maria Maddock
Alison Mayes
Debbie Roberts

Site Staff:
Dan Clark

Leanne Williams, Playleader
Andrea Brooks
Rosemary Dingle
Esther Marshall
Allison Parkes
Sharon Pritchard
Melissa Seymour

Next Steps Nursery:

Louise Tustin (Deputy Manager)
Laura Chedgy
Bessie Eschle
Stephanie Hancock